DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 31 July 2021 NY:457 0661 9517 1049
Friday, 30 July 2021 NY:456 1519 6504 1867
Thursday, 29 July 2021 NY:455 9097 1652 4189
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 NY:454 9946 6168 7593
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 NY:453 0603 9517 1442
Monday, 26 July 2021 NY:452 0597 2808 4655
Sunday, 25 July 2021 NY:451 8270 1669 8214
Saturday, 24 July 2021 NY:450 9373 3048 2620
Friday, 23 July 2021 NY:449 9947 1480 6534
Thursday, 22 July 2021 NY:448 9418 6551 4517
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 NY:447 6786 3907 0345
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 NY:446 3180 9633 5147
Monday, 19 July 2021 NY:445 8937 1393 6561
Sunday, 18 July 2021 NY:444 8775 6840 0452
Saturday, 17 July 2021 NY:443 9610 3026 6163